

CENTURIONUNIVERSITYOFTECHNOLOGYANDMANAGEMENT

VIZINAGARAM

ANDHRA PRADESH

CUTM/Reg.Off./Admn./05/2019

DISCIPLINARY COMMITTEE

Date: 03.07.2019

As desired by the Vice-Chancellor, the new disciplinary committee has been constituted at CUTM, Andhra Pradesh campus with the following members for the Session2019-20.All the serious issues pertaining to students should be referred to this committee for appropriate action.

- (1) Prof. P. S. V. Ramana Rao, Dean-SoET (Chairman)
- (2) Mr. A. Avinash, HOD Department of CSE
- (3) Dr. M. Vamshi Krishna, HOD Department of ECE
- (4) Mrs. G. Madhavi, Assistant Professor Department of English
- (5) Dr. Nooka Raju, HOD Department of Radiology
- (6) Dr. M. L. N. Acharyulu, Associate Dean Paramedics
- (7) Dr. R. Satish Varma, ChiefHostel Warden
- (8) Dr. P. Pallavi, Registrar (**Convenor**)

The tenure of the above committee is for one year.

REGISTRAR