

CENTURION UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT,

VIZIANAGARM

ANDHRA PRADESH

INTERNAL COMMITTEE FOR DIFFERENTLY ABLED

Objective

- 1. To foresee the challenges faced by the differentlyabled persons among students and employees.
- 2 To ensure that the University campus is enabling for the persons with differentabilities.
- 3. To have a platform where a differently abled person can let know the requirements to make the university campus further enabling.

Guidelines

- 1. The members of the committee will conduct regular visit across the campus, including academic building residential areas and other facility to upgrade/ modify them for making an enabling campus. The Committee ensure that any new building plan is enabling.
- 2. The Committee will be a platform to receive any grievances/ suggestions made by differently abled persons. They would redress the grievances received from time to time.
- The Committee will proactively work towards the welfare of the students and staff of the University particular with different abilities. The Committee will meet once in six months or earlier ifrequired.
- 4. The Committee will consist of members from different Campuses of the University.

Composition of the Committee

SL.	NAME OF MEMBER	DESIGNATION	MOBILE	E-MAIL ID
NO.			NO.	
1	ProfDr .P. Pallavi	Registrar	9985891318	registrar@cutmap.ac.in
		D. GODE	0004614546	
2	Prof. P. S. V.Ramana Rao	Dean-SOET	9394614546	drpsvrrao@cutmap.ac.in
3	Prof M.Murali	Dean (R&D)	9440149970	muralitejas@cutmap.ac.in
4	Dr.R.S.Varma	Dean, Student affairs	9160070002	rsvarma@cutmap.ac.in
5	Dr MLNAcharyulu	Member	9908033104	acharyulu@cutmap.ac.in
6	Dr. G. Arun Manohar	Member	7751053118	amgurram@cutmap.ac.in
7	Sri M. Vinay Dinakiran	Member	9494342240	vinaydinakaran@cutmap.ac.in
8	Dr. Ch. NookaRaju	Member	9440457892	nookaraju@cutmap.ac.in
9	Sri A. Avinash	Member	7205125224	a.avinash@cutmap.ac.in
10	Mrs.G.Indu Priya	member	7569183428	gindupriya@cutmap.ac.in

REGISTRAR